ABC Leadership

Jeremy Lelek
Ronnie McElroy
Chief Financial Officer
Shauna Van Dyke
Special Projects and Strategic Advisor
Tammy Porostovsky
Director of Communication & Membership
Joey Emerson
Director of Operations
Jim Burke
Director of Certification and Training
Emily Dempster
Training Center Advisor
Lee Lewis
Certification Grader
Con Loggenberg
Certification Grader
Cam Woodall
Certification Grader
Maddie Gauna
Administrative Specialist

Board of Directors

  • Jeremy Lelek, Ph.D., LPC
  • John Henderson, Ph.D.
  • Michael Rasa
  • Ronnie McElroy
  • Tim Watson

Advisory Board